google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Violeta' (#183999) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Violeta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Violeta's Description

Hi Mums and Dads, Iím from Buenos Aires, Argentina. Last December I graduated as an Industrial Designer and now I have taken a year to work and travel around Australia. Back home I did my IGCSE in Child Development and Management. While I was studying I did babysitting and took care of kids after school. I have taken care of toddlers and children of primary school age. Iím ready to help with small household chores and some healthy cooking. Iím a really conscientious, responsible and hard worker. Iím very organized and easy going. I speak fluent Spanish and English. I love working with kids because they remind me to keep my inner child alive! Looking forward to meeting you!

Violeta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Igcse in Child development and managment

Type of Work

Ages of children Violeta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Violeta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Violeta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Violeta's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Violeta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Violeta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Violeta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Violeta you'll need to Join Now or Login