google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Frederike' (#183828) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Frederike' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Frederike's Description

Hi, Iím in Perth as a work&traveller and would appreciate to take care of your kids. Iím from Germany, made there a hotel management Assistent apprenticeship. After working two years in a luxury hotel I moved to France and was working there for the last two years (bilingual kids are more than welcome!). Actually Iím working in a luxury hotel in Perth as a part time worker.
I grew up with three little siblings (one sister and two brothers) and a dog. I know what to do with kids, to take care of them, play with, and if you need I can also cook for them. Even houseworks are no problem for me.
You can go to work, enjoy a evening out or what ever you want and know your kids in good and careful hands!
Iím looking forward to hear from you.

Frederike's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Frederike is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Frederike is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Frederike may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Frederike's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Frederike's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Frederike's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Frederike's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Frederike you'll need to Join Now or Login