google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emilia' (#183818) – Canberra  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Emilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emilia's Description

I've worked with kids before as a volunteer. My first experience was in an NGO called "crea+", I was a math teacher and all the weekends I had classes with 6-year old kids. It was challenging because I worked with a team, the classes had to be dynamic and I also had to teach them values (beyond academic skills). My second experience was in Brazil, I was a volunteer in an NGO as well, and basically I had to do many activities with kids from 3 years to 16 years old such as playing sports, show them my culture, among others. Finally, I am a very charismatic and patient girl, who appreciates family more than anything.

Emilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emilia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emilia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Peru
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: No one
Dietary Needs: No one
Additional Information:

Emilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emilia you'll need to Join Now or Login