google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Franceska' (#183534) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Franceska' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Franceska's Description

Iím a bubbly and energetic student currently studying at the university of notre dame. I was previously an elite gymnast at WAIS where I got to represent WA and AUS, I have a background I sport and health as well as coaching little kids gymnastics ages 4-10 as well as toddlers at HBF stadium (Kindy gym) ages 1-5. I absolutely adore children and their creative and gorgeous nature, i have always had a passion for working with children from a very young age and have very strong maternal instincts because of my caring nature. I would love to be given an opportunity to not only gain more experience working with kids but so that I can be seen as great role model to young kids, I believe I am a wonderful candidate and will always make sure your kids are having fun as well as getting educated and learning the life skills.

Franceska's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Hospitality certificat 2, fitness certificate 3/4

Type of Work

Ages of children Franceska is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Franceska is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Franceska may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Franceska's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Franceska's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Franceska's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Albania
Other Languages: Albanian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I love sport, dancing, art, anything fun

Franceska's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Franceska you'll need to Join Now or Login