google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rayvadee' (#183337) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rayvadee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rayvadee's Description

Hi,

I am a student. I am currently doing a master in counseling.I am looking for jobs. As I am very passionate about children, I am quite interested to work as a nanny or a baby sitter ( all care giver work). I am ready to clean, cook and take care of the child. I did have experiences working with children (Relative children only). I am a trustworthy and decent human being. I can work with children at any age. I can work for 20 hours per week.

Rayvadee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Arts majoring in social Justice and Master of Counselling

Type of Work

Ages of children Rayvadee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rayvadee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rayvadee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rayvadee's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rayvadee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: No

Rayvadee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Any convenient location)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I have no medical issues.

Rayvadee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rayvadee you'll need to Join Now or Login