google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Toni' (#183336) – Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Toni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Toni's Description

I am a married mother of 2 children a 14 year old boy and a 10 year old daughter. I have been a stay at home Mum for the past 12 years and am currently looking to return to the work force, as my children have become very independent and are not needing myself as much. My reason for being a stay at home Mum was due to my sons diagnosis of autism and helping my husband run his bricklaying business.

6 Months ago I worked briefly as a respite carer for a friend with 5 kids, 3 on the Autism spectrum. I assisted with getting the older children to and from school and to their after school activities. When required I baby sat the younger ones so Mum could attend University and meetings. The company I went through was Nascha. I have a current first aid certificate, working with children check and police clearance.

Having raised and worked with children on the spectrum, I understand the importance of choosing your words carefully and encouraging our children to keep persisting and be the best they can be.

I am looking forward to trying new things and getting back to work doing something I can be proud of, knowing I can help people live their best life. Being a parent is tough and having a good support network is crucial and hope I can assist with helping families achieve this.

Toni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Office skills traineeship, Beauty therapy certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Toni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Toni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Toni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Toni's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Toni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Toni's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Toni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Toni you'll need to Join Now or Login