google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rafael' (#183169) – Perth  Nanny

To contact 'Rafael' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Rafael's Description

I'm a very fun, reliable and organized person with a big love for kids and their glorious minds. I have been taking care of the younger ones since my little sister was born and then it spreaded to my neighbours sons, cousins and so forth. I love every part of being with children, and I can cook, entertain and also teach them stuff. I was a tutor back in my home country. Since I am very artsy, I can also introduce them to a lot of different and exciting hobbies.

Rafael's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rafael is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rafael is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rafael may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rafael's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rafael's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rafael's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austrália
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Gluten and Lactose intolerant
Additional Information:

Rafael's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rafael you'll need to Join Now or Login