google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jordan' (#183048) – New Farm  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jordan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jordan's Description

I am currently studying at the University of Queensland to become a teacher (Bachelor of Education/Arts majoring in Criminology and Modern/Ancient History). I love children and am very good with them. I have only had one baby siting job but was asked back multiple times. Whilst I don't have much experience, I have also taught children English in Tanzania and have volunteered across the world with different programs. I have a current first aid certificate (with CPR and defibrillation). I am looking for part time work, baby sitting or nanny work. I am willing to do housework or any errands that need doing as well. I can work Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays or Sundays any time during the day, or can work any night. My hobbies include reading and watching movies, and learning. In my spare time, I am either partaking in one of these hobbies, or am studying or at the gym. I have a fun and bubbly personality and am a very hard worker.

Jordan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: 2 years at University of Tasmania - Bachelor of Law/Arts

Type of Work

Ages of children Jordan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jordan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jordan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jordan's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jordan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Jordan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jordan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jordan you'll need to Join Now or Login