google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Océane' (#183013) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Océane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Océane's Description

Hello everyone! 😃

I am very motivated !

I graduated in the hotel and catering industry: Bac Pro Marketing and catering service and BTS hotel option B.

I love contact with people and I like spending time with children.
I already have children and my little brothers and sisters
I am motivated to work and learn English.
I am smiling, perfectionist and punctual

My downside: I have a lot of trouble with English.

I am located to Oxford street 😊

Thank you and wish you a great day!

Océane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: TAFE AND Higher national certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Océane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Océane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Océane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Océane's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Océane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: transport

Océane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 min in bus)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: francais
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: some animal hair mites
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have the license but I have never driven in Australia

Océane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Océane you'll need to Join Now or Login