google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sanchia' (#182944) – Caulfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sanchia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Sanchia's Description

I have worked with and been around children for many years, whether its been working as a children's entertainment host on board a cruise ship, being a live in nanny/nanny or just babysitting I have always been good with children and being around them just brightens up my day, I am currently studying childcare at college and am working towards my diploma i have experience in all ages and i also have experience with children that have autism or superpowers as I like to call them.
I am a fun loving individual whom loves any type of crafting, going to the park, playing games and reading stories so you wont have to worry about school project or your children being bored, in my spare time you’ll find me crocheting, making clothes or reading, I am looking for a full time/ part time position unfortunately I am not seeking a live in position
please feel free to give me a message in regards to availability or if you have any questions for me.

Sanchia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sanchia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sanchia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sanchia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sanchia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sanchia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Sanchia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: not too far)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Caulfield
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: Dairy free
Additional Information:

Sanchia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sanchia you'll need to Join Now or Login