google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nikitha' (#182874) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikitha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nikitha's Description

Hi, I am a student who is studying Master of infrastructure and construction management in swinburne university. The school hours are flexible for me and hence my availability is flexible. I am willing to do a part time job. Basically I am from southern part of India. I am a homey girl , I would like to spend most of my time at home feeling cozy and comfortable. I always have the habit of cleaning when I am at home. I am a very good cook who would like to shower my love or show my respect through serving my people with tasty foods by my cooking skills( basically I know all south Indian dishes ) . Moreover, I am a calm and composed person who rarely mess up with the people and things. I love kids and love spend most of my time with the kids. I think the best way to be happy is spending some quality time with the kids . Also,teaching them lessons and morals makes me happy and contented. In the past,I spent most of my time with my Elder brother's kids and I know , what it takes to be a good care taker.

Nikitha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikitha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikitha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nikitha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nikitha's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nikitha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikitha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: kannada , English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nikitha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikitha you'll need to Join Now or Login