google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sanne' (#182737) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sanne's Description

Iím an energetic Belgian girl, and Iím in Australia on a working-holiday visa until December 2018. Working as a caregiver would be a great opportunity to connect with new people in a family-wise setting, and allow me to do what I love, interact with kids. For four years, I was groupleader of the local girl scouts, organizing activities and summercamps for kids (7-18y). In August last year, my sister got a baby and I loved to take care of this little princess untill I came to Australia. Iím looking for a full time job as a nanny and Iím willing to do housework as well.

Sanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: PhD in Health Science

Type of Work

Ages of children Sanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Accomodation would be preferable

Sanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Cross country)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: Dutch and some French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sanne you'll need to Join Now or Login