google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jay' (#182706) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jay's Description

I have my own car and have been looking after children for 12 months now. I am a student at Swinburne University, did teaching kids self defence at a karate school. still do babysitting in my area. I know i may be the only guy on here but just give me a shot, you won't regret it.

Jay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: first aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Jay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jay's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jay's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek Italian
Gender: Male
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Jay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jay you'll need to Join Now or Login