google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thinley' (#182594) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thinley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Thinley's Description

I am an international student looking for a nanny job to support my higher education. I am good with kids of any age and I love spending time with them.

Thinley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Thinley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thinley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Thinley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Thinley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Thinley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Thinley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 KM )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Bhutan
Other Languages: Bhutanese
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Thinley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thinley you'll need to Join Now or Login