google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sonal' (#182498) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sonal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sonal's Description

I am competent in various skills, which include Basic Life Support, CPR and First Aid. Also, I am a recent graduate in Education and Sociology BSc and my eventual career goal is to purse a role in teaching.

I am a positive and enthusiastic person who is organised, reliable, responsible and trustworthy. I enjoy socialising, staying active and assisting others. I am fun and caring and love learning new things. Currently, I'm trying to learn the ukulele.

I was taught how to cook from a young age and can make a variety of dishes. I am a clean and tidy person, who does not smoke. Growing up, I was part of various sport teams and being an older sister to 3 siblings (I'm 1 of 5 - second eldest). Also, I have two nephews, one aged 4 and the other one aged 2, and I take pride in babysitting them. I feel that it is important that children have good role models in their lives for them to look up to and guide them down the right path.

Sonal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sonal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sonal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sonal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sonal's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sonal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sonal's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: United kingdom
Other Languages: English, Gujarati, Hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sonal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sonal you'll need to Join Now or Login