google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Macarena' (#182464) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Macarena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Macarena's Description

I am a Chilean girl with 4+ years experience taking care of children, I have a bachelor degree in agricultural engineering specialized in winemaking and other studies in Marketing and Sales and another in Sustainability issues in corporations.

Back in Chile I mainly worked with 3 families, one had two girls aged 4 and 6, the other had 3 boys aged 4, 7 and 10 and the other one 2 boys aged 4 and 7. With all three families, I had a very good experience taking care of all these children.

I really enjoy taking care of kids, teaching them anything I can and also learn from them. I have a great sense of responsibility, honesty and patience. I am looking for a full or part-time job as a nanny or baby sitter. I have full availability and I am also willing to do some housework if necessary.

On my spare time I like to practice yoga, running and have a healthy life style. I also enjoy travelling to new places.

Macarena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in marketing and sales, diploma in strategic sustainability management

Type of Work

Ages of children Macarena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Macarena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Macarena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Macarena's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Macarena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Macarena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: prefer the northern beaches )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Native Spanish and Basic Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Macarena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Macarena you'll need to Join Now or Login