google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jaruwan' (#182296) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaruwan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Jaruwan's Description

I'm a friendly and energetic girl who come with big smile. I have no experience as a nanny or babysitter but I have worked in a cafe with big playground for kid. I'm interested in cook and photography, especially take a photo of dog and kid. If you need someone who can take care your child or your children with good emotion and positive thinking, sms me : )

Jaruwan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaruwan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaruwan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaruwan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaruwan's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaruwan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: I have no car so it would be great if your home is in the area that I can reach with public transport.

Jaruwan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jaruwan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaruwan you'll need to Join Now or Login