google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kaitlin' (#182207) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kaitlin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Kaitlin's Description

A friendly and loving female caregiver with proven experience! I have nannied for the past 3 summers for different families with ages ranging from 9 months - 12 years old. I have also been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I am super energetic, fun and easy going. I love taking the kids to do fun activities or just relaxing and watching a movie! I am currently on a student visa from the US until June-July (so I can give your kids a funny accent to listen to too!)

Kaitlin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaitlin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaitlin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kaitlin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kaitlin's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kaitlin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaitlin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: America
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Kaitlin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaitlin you'll need to Join Now or Login