google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dalia' (#182157) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dalia's Description


I am an au pair / nanny / care giver and have at least 4 years working condition with several families. I am neat, fun loving hardworking and child loving. I can take care of children aswell as disabled and senior people.
I just loved to be happy with kids , experience and exchange new environment and culture . I have a driving license with experience and capable to doing great in your family.
I am presently free and looking for a new host family..

Dalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dalia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Dalia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1000km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: Germany, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dalia you'll need to Join Now or Login