google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Flor' (#182153) – Bondi  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Flor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Flor's Description

I came to Sydney to study a certificate in Sports coaching and fitness I love dogs, works out , dance and eat healthy, before I go to bed I like to listen to music, read my emails and a book, I have a nephew of 8 years old and we always spend the best of our times together we like to watch movies, play games, go to mall and play in the parks , I love him so much. and I already miss him every single day.

I will be so happy to work with your family and take care of your kids as if they were mines,

I am a reliable and grateful girl. I am keen to help in the house, fold clothes, do the beds, wash the dishes, cook, etc.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Flor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Flor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Flor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Flor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Flor's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Flor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: I am available to work as much as you need, the Rate is negotiable if you consider that I have the skills and fulfilling your expectations, I have my bank account and I also can accept cash (preferred)

Flor's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Around the world, I have my mexican passport and VISA for USA till May 2023)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Mexico
Other Languages: ENGLISH (advanced) - French (Basic)
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: fresh food , vegetables
Additional Information: I will be more than happy to work with you. Well educated girl. Values and respectful.

Flor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Flor you'll need to Join Now or Login