google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalia' (#181976) – Balmain  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Natalia's Description

I am originally from Canada, but have been living in Australia for over a year. I am currently on a student visa. I have worked with children in some capacity for the last 15 years. I was a nanny for 3 years to two children aged 4-6. I come from a very large Eastern European family and have cared for members of my family on a regular basis (ages 1-6). I babysat 3 children between the ages of 1-5 for 2 years, on a weekly basis. I worked as a camp counsellor for children from the age of 8-10 for 2 summers. I worked as a swim instructor and life guard for 1 year for ages 5-12. I have a background as a nutritionist and have had clients as children, ages 6 up to 14 years old, and regularly cooked and meal prepped for them for the past 4 years.

I am passionate about health and nutrition and live an active lifestyle. I am a positive and forward thinking person and can calmly handle any situation at hand.

I am looking for a part-time nanny and/or baby sitting work. I live in Balmain, but am willing to travel, via public transport.

Natalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Natalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Natalia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Natalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km radius)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Certified nutritionist

Natalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalia you'll need to Join Now or Login