google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eric James' (#181849) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eric James' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Eric James's Description

As if now, Im an on/off part time cleaner (house, commercial or office). My passion to care children is in my system. Im have two children back home and I do anything from preparing food, ready for school, drive to/from school, and etc.

Can work with less supervision and work independently.

Work with high quality standard of house cleaning.

Make priority of what the boss wants to happen.

Deliver good work relationship towards the employer.

Eric James's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Bachelor Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Eric James is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eric James is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eric James may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eric James's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eric James's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Its up to the employer

Eric James's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Surround Canberra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English, little Japanese, Filipino
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Eric James's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eric James you'll need to Join Now or Login