google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#181847) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Emily's Description

Before coming to Australia in December 2016 i worked in a Hospital in the UK as a dietitian.

I had lots of childcare experience doing casual babysitting, looking after my 2 small cousins and also occasionally helping out at primary schools with my mom (as she was a reception teacher).

I have loved working as full time au pair since March 2017 whereby i have lived with the family and taken care of their 2 children (age 9 and 12). My main duties include driving kids to school and after school clubs, evening babysitting, cooking dinner, light housework and cleaning, washing and running errands. I am flexible whereby i regular work weekends and late nights.

I am looking for a casual nanny position due to the fact the family i currently work for are having their mother-in-law from England come and she will be taking over several of my duties. I am flexible with working hours and happy to discuss what suits you in terms of working hours.

A bit about me, i am an active person whereby love doing outdoor activities. I entered many of the Sydney charity runs last year like City to Surf and the the Harbour run. I enjoy going to the gym and going on bike rides around Centennial Park. I have been learning Spanish for a year which i love. I have also been learning ballroom and Latin dancing such as Rumba, Cha Cha and Tango which has been challenging but have also enjoyed doing that. Weekends i tend to relax with a book in the park or at the beach and like watching movies (very chilled).
Hopefully i will get to do some surf lessons soon too (before Winter comes).

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Post Grad in Sports Nutrition

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: Learning Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information: N/a

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login