google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joyce Rumi' (#181833) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joyce Rumi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Joyce Rumi's Description

I was born in Brazil with a japanese descent. Because of this, I am a very dedicated and cheerful person at the same time. Among my qualities, I believe the greatest is my ability of my sympathy and ease to talk. I came to Australia to improve my English and try different jobs. I will always be honest with you. I was a private math teacher to kids around 10 years old and I taght math in public schools in Brazil.
I really like children and I am very patient. I like playing and teach/learn new things with them. I think this is the best exchange job.

Joyce Rumi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joyce Rumi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joyce Rumi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Joyce Rumi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Joyce Rumi's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Joyce Rumi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Joyce Rumi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: I don't know)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joyce Rumi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joyce Rumi you'll need to Join Now or Login