google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Linh Hoang Khanh' (#181810) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Linh Hoang Khanh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Linh Hoang Khanh's Description

I am a Vietnamese music student studying at the University of Melbourne. I have about 10 years working with children as a piano teacher. During my studying period in Sydney 4 years ago, I started baby-siting job. I really like working with children because it makes me reduce my everyday stress from uni, especially children from 5-10 years old. I can also teach them music during the time I do baby-siting job. Living in children's world, playing games and tutoring them their homework really makes me feel happier.

My currently available time is Tuesday, and on the weekend from Friday to Sunday. I am looking for a part-time babysitting job, I can work from 2-4 hours per day. (negotiable if you need me work more than 4 hours).

Linh Hoang Khanh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Currently master student of teaching performance at Melbourne Conservatory of Music

Type of Work

Ages of children Linh Hoang Khanh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Linh Hoang Khanh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Linh Hoang Khanh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Linh Hoang Khanh's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Linh Hoang Khanh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details: transportation fee

Linh Hoang Khanh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2-3 km from CBD)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Vietnam
Other Languages: English, Vietnamese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: N/A
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Linh Hoang Khanh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Linh Hoang Khanh you'll need to Join Now or Login