google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Imelda' (#181801) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Imelda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Imelda's Description

I am from Indonesia. In the meantime, I am looking for a job as a nanny because I really enjoy interacting with kids. I used to be a kindergarten teacher (aged 3-6) back in my home town in Jakarta, Indonesia for 4,5 years. I had 18 students in each class when I was teaching in Kindergarten, yet I really paid attention to the every child's needs. With my background as a teacher I can help to not only taking care of kids but also guiding them in character building, motoric skills as well as cognitive. I always work with passion in any job trusted to me and I am always willing to learn and open to inputs so that I will be able to keep developing my self to be more suitable for the job. Thank you, looking forward to hearing from you. God bless.

Imelda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Imelda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Imelda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Imelda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Imelda's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Imelda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Tax

Imelda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Bahasa Indonesia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Imelda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Imelda you'll need to Join Now or Login