google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexia' (#181752) – St Kilda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Alexia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Alexia's Description

hello,

I m looking for a job, i arrived in Melbourne 2 weeks ago.
i have a lot experiences with elderly, children and to housekeeping.
i really like to do all jobs, i'm open minded, hard worker and very smiling.

Alexia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: france
Other Languages: francais, anglais
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexia you'll need to Join Now or Login