google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brittani' (#181690) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brittani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Brittani's Description

I love children and young teens, I get along with young people really well. I am currently not working as I have just come back from travelling in the Los Angeles studying Acting and Filmmaking. I am flexible with hours and have a car so it's easy for me to get around to wherever you need me to go. I have babysitting experience but mostly have worked in fashion retail at Witchery, Topshop, Country Road and Dissh. I attended Somerville House Girls School, In 2016 I went to Oxford University for a summer program for June/ July holidays and have a Certificate 3 in Visual Art 2015. I hope that enough information about me! Can't wait to hear from you soon,

Brittani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Oxford University Summer program, Shakespeare and Film making. American Academy of Dramatic Arts, Los Angeles, Acting. Cert 3 in Visual Art.

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brittani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brittani's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brittani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Don't mind)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Additional Information:

Brittani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittani you'll need to Join Now or Login