google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Razieh' (#181655) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Razieh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Razieh's Description

I am an overseas graduated dentist who is preparing for dental board exam in Australia.
I am looking for a job while I am still studying .

I am married and have no kids but I love children
I do believe that they are very innocence and its our obligation to bring them up with our love and kindnesd so they can treat others with the same manner as well.
If all parents consider that we all can have a very safe and happy society and live together peacefuly.

The safety of a place and generosity of the people who I am going to work with is very important to me

I do believe that whatever you are going to do just do it with your heart and be your best all the time.

Razieh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Doctor of dental medicine

Type of Work

Ages of children Razieh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Razieh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Razieh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Razieh's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Razieh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Razieh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Iran
Other Languages: Farsi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Nothing special
Additional Information:

Razieh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Razieh you'll need to Join Now or Login