google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Thais' (#181601) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thais' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Thais's Description

I took care of twins for 9 years, so that makes me confident to say I am an expert when it comes to kids interests such as movies, cartoons and songs. I love to take kids to the park, pool, and the beach. When they are home, I feel glad to cook with them, to play around and to create a special world only for them ❤
When it comes to kids my main rule is: let’s have fun or don't invite me to your home! 💁🏻 But of course it is all made with supervision and limits!
I love to help with the homework. I also think it is important to talk to them to know their personality and to understand their feelings. I believe it is important get to know their fears in order to help the kids get through them.
I love pets! I have a cocker spaniel in Brazil and I also have a place in my heart for cats and pets in general.
If you want to know more about me send me a message!

Thais's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Thais is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thais is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Thais may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Thais's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Thais's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Thais's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around australia)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Austrália
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Thais's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thais you'll need to Join Now or Login