google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna' (#181452) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Anna's Description

Hello! I would love for you to consider me as a carer for your children. I am a fun, kind and mature person who loves working with children. I would be honored to support your children as they grow, fostering their curiosity and creativity through play and learning.

I am currently taking some time off University to work before returning to do postgrad studies in teaching. On the weekends I do disability support work and have experience with different abilities and ages and am adept at creating order from chaos.

I have 2 years experience in private childcare roles and am comfortable and confident working with children of all ages. I have a blue card and police check.

I have a fairly flexible schedule during the week and I am happy to do light domestic duties as required.

I love music, art, reading, and science. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family.


Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: BA Majoring in English Literature and Spanish

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login