google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Philipp' (#181423) – New Farm  All caregiver work

To contact 'Philipp' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Philipp's Description

I am a young energetic man who loves children and I am a child myself when Im around kids. However, I have a good sense for any kind of danger and I do my best to prevent it.
I am a family person and I love to be around people and I love kids for their open mind and honesty about everything.
Short fun story: I was the first and only person that was allowed to go out for a walk with my mums-best friends-daughter (Just 1 year old) and everything turned out to be fine.
I am really good with kids around any age and as far as they say they liked me for playing soccer, games or whatever it is all day. I know how hard and exhausting it can be, but I think I managed it very well for now.
I am a very reliable and friendly person that loves to help other people out wherever and whenever I can.
I have a clean police record (from Germany)
I underwent several first aid courses (Germany as well)

Philipp's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Philipp is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Philipp is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Philipp may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Philipp's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Philipp's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Philipp's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, German
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: New Farm
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Philipp's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Philipp you'll need to Join Now or Login