google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jasleen' (#181361) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jasleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Jasleen's Description

Hi, I have diploma in childcare. I have been in this industry from 5years. I got First aid, asthma & anaphylaxis , WWVP, drivers license. I am great with children. I can speak and write English, Hindi and Punjabi.

Jasleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma in early childhood education and care,

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jasleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jasleen's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jasleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jasleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi,Punjabi,English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Sikhism
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jasleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasleen you'll need to Join Now or Login