google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eleannor' (#181244) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eleannor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Eleannor's Description

I am currently in Australia on a Working Holiday Visa. Back in the UK I baby sitter throughout my college years as well as looking after my Neice and Nephews. I also volenteered in a school in Africa looking after four to ten years olds. I am looking for some evening or weekend work as I currently work a 9-5 in Melbourne CBD. I miss my baby sitting jobs in the UK and was hoping to find something over here as I loved my baby sitting jobs in the UK. I am energetic, enthuastic and enjoy trying to be creative!

When I move back to the UK I will be training to be a nurse and then midwife. I have worked previously for first aid companies and hold a first aid certificate. I am also willing to do housework.

My hobbies include travelling, horse riding, reading and trying to keep fit! I love to cook all types of food but mainly I try to come up with healthy alternatives to everyday foods.

Eleannor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bsc Health and Social Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Eleannor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eleannor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eleannor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eleannor's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eleannor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eleannor's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 7 Miles)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: None
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Eleannor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eleannor you'll need to Join Now or Login