google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Demitra' (#181101) – Mosman  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Demitra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Demitra's Description

I am high school graduate looking for a part time or full-time job which allows me to make a bit of extra money. I have excellent communication skills and am always positive and enthusiastic when it comes to working. I'm always bright and alert, as well as reliable and punctual. My days are flexible as are my hours. I can work either long or short shifts, whichever I am provided with. I am sensible and responsible and take initiative when needed. I love children and enjoy caring for them and am willing to work to the best of my abilities.

Demitra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Demitra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Demitra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Demitra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Demitra's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Demitra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Demitra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some Greek
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Demitra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Demitra you'll need to Join Now or Login