google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amit' (#181033) – Cairns  Nanny

To contact 'Amit' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Amit's Description

I am fluent in English and I'm also American.

I arrived in Sydney a month ago with a Holiday Working Visa. I am currently looking for a job to make money and enjoy your beautiful country.



My experience with children :

Dec. 2017 Feb 2018:

Au Pair (3 month, 4, 8 and 10 year old)

Cooking

Housekeeping

Help with homework, babysitting and escorting kids

Aug. 2015 Dec. 2015

Educational Assistant (Day Care 1st to 3rd grade)

Help with homework

Cleaning and Catering

Childcare

July 2014 July 2015

Voluntary Service (Boarding School)

Counselor and group coordinator for tenth graders

Homework assistance

Projects and events organizer

Dance teacher

2011 - 2014

Scouts Guide

Scouting Activities and camping



Education: Sept. 2011 June 2014

Full Matriculation Certificate

Highest level Math and English

Advanced Dance Performance program

Major in Physics



About myself:

I love kids and am considering studying formal education in university.

I am passionate about dancing and other physical activities.

Am here to earn money and then travel.

Happy, fun, creative and responsible!



I am not sure what types of work are available, but I am willing to consider offers such as: part-time nanny and babysitter, and tutor.

I am also willing to do housework.

Amit's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amit is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amit is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amit may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amit's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amit's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Hebrew teachings, Help in math

Amit's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Israel
Other Languages: Hebrew
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Cairns
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: pescetarian
Additional Information:

Amit's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amit you'll need to Join Now or Login