google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Candice' (#181001) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Candice's Description

Good morning,

I am a French woman with an early childhood education degree who allows me to work in nurseries and kindergartens in France. I have always done a lot of babysitting since I was a teenager and I still do it now.
During my studies, I had the chance to do an internship in Montessori school, which led me to review my vision of teaching to toddlers and how to accompany the child in his personal development.

I come from a small French island near Madagascar, so the outdoors have always seemed very important, and it will be a pleasure to go play in the park with your child if he wants to.
It's also an opportunity to discover a new culinary culture if you ever need me to prepare meals!

Since graduating, I have had the opportunity to work with children of all ages.
Recently, I worked for two years for Kaplan. Very little known in Australia, they are small wooden boards with which we can build many things.
If you are ever interested I would be delighted to introduce you to this activity, very interesting in terms of motor skills for the child, it allows to develop the imagination and learn basic concepts in architecture (even for toddlers).
I love everything that is manual and if your child feels the desire, we could do small manual workshops.

I am optimistic and always smiling, full of energy. And I am available every day from Monday to Friday and only waiting for your request!

Candice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Early childhood educator degree in France

Type of Work

Ages of children Candice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Candice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Candice's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Candice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Candice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As you want )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Candice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candice you'll need to Join Now or Login