google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pardeep' (#180980) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pardeep' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Pardeep's Description

currently working under child care agency. I studying cert. III in child care and education. I am good match for your job because I have an experience in similar field. Also, I have first aid certificate and WWVP card. I would enjoy having opportunity to talk with you more about this position.


Pardeep's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pardeep is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pardeep is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pardeep may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pardeep's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pardeep's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Pardeep's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Punjabi, Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Sikh
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Pardeep's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pardeep you'll need to Join Now or Login