google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amielie' (#180939) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amielie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Amielie's Description

I am a passionate,honest and reliable type of person with can do attitude.

Amielie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amielie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amielie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Amielie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Amielie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Amielie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amielie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Roman catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Amielie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amielie you'll need to Join Now or Login