google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Govu' (#180916) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Govu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Govu's Description

Hello , i am here for masters education in Griffith university And i am having lots of free time after doing my assignments and coursework , so i want to make this free time most valuable by working partime and i was searching partimes have come across babysitter job , this job will give opportunity to explore city and can interact with local citizens . Its kind of knowing city and its people well . And i am kids lover i will have fun spending time with kids . Time with kids runs hours like minutes . This is all about me .

Govu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Govu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Govu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Govu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Govu's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Govu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Govu's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Telugu , Hindi
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Govu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Govu you'll need to Join Now or Login