google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jennie' (#180904) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jennie's Description

Hi future families,

I have recently completed my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care.

As currently, I am only working with one family on Saturday and some casual work in a childcare center in Fitzroy, I would like to look for some families that require care for their children on Monday to Wednesday and Weekends (on upon request) babysitting or nannying work. I have been working in childcare for a year now. I am originally from Hong Kong and moved to Melbourne to study my Early Childhood Education and Care course. I love creating a special bond with children that I care for. I love creating special memories and being someone who brings joy and happiness to them and to you. Seeing children grow and thrive is what drives me to do this job. Putting smiles on their faces and helping them accomplish their goals and their dreams are my passion.

Jennie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care and countinuing my Diploma at the moment

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 1.5 hour by public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: Cantonese, Madarine, Basic French
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: I do not have any allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jennie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennie you'll need to Join Now or Login