google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lina' (#180792) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Lina's Description

I had the opportunity to work in the kindergartens during my holidays, I love interacting with the children, also had took care my cousin from London and his was 3-year-old for 3 months, her mother was recovering from a surgery and could not took care of him , that was the reason for me for take care of your meals, of your shower and of teaching you colors, numbers, figures and going to the park with him.

I want this job because I have the best disposition and patience to help the care of the children.

Lina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: I am very fulfilled and responsible

Lina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: colombia
Other Languages: Spanish and portugues
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: católica
Allergies: any
Dietary Needs: any
Additional Information: I am an English student at langports school, I want to improve my English and I would like to have the opportunity to work as a nanny in this country the time of my student visa

Lina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lina you'll need to Join Now or Login