google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Atlanta' (#180775) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Atlanta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Atlanta's Description

I have worked as a nanny for the last 2 years in Sydney working for 4 families usually hours 6:30am - 9:30am with one family then 11am-6:30pm for another monday to friday so i am use to long hours :)

I am currently studying so i am available till 5pm Monday & Tuesday evenings.

i have looked after children between the ages of 18 months and 8 years however i am use to new born/younger babies as my own mum was a single parent and i helped out a lot with my youngest sibling from when she was born.

I love to be very creative with the kids doing lots of arts and crafts and drawing, i also ensure i am very engaged with the kids and always love to meet their needs. All activities are a possibility with outings such as the beach, park, library and i am also happy to do any shopping or household chores needed to be done!

I have a clean drivers license and i am a very confident driver, i do not hold health and safety or WWC checks however i am happy to complete them if needed.

All previous families i have worked for are willing to give an amazing reference if needed.

Atlanta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Atlanta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Atlanta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Atlanta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Atlanta's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Atlanta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Atlanta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Atlanta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Atlanta you'll need to Join Now or Login