google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eugenia' (#180756) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Eugenia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Eugenia's Description

I am an Italian girl with a huge love for children. I studied child and clinical psychology and I have different experiences in Italy and in Australia working with children.
In Italy I have worked as babysitter, educator in after school day programs and share living communities and I also worked as volunteer for 3 years in a orphanage.
In Australia I have worked as babysitter and at the moment I am also working as a support worker with children with intellectual disabilities.
I love engaging with children and being with them in their daily lives.

Eugenia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Eugenia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eugenia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eugenia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eugenia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eugenia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Eugenia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian and spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eugenia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eugenia you'll need to Join Now or Login