google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chizomam' (#180531) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Chizomam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Chizomam's Description

I am a science student at Monash uni currently in her honours year, who is completely in love with children. I have grown up surrounded by little ones and as the oldest of 3 siblings and the oldest of approx. 30 cousins and counting, I have always been given the responsibility of taking care of kids of all ages including infants. Therefore when joined with over 5 years of professional babysitting experience I have been able to develop the knowledge and skills needed to be a highly active and multifaceted caregiver. Whether it is cooking, cleaning, activity supervision or pick up and drop off, I will be able to provide your children with a warm, fun and nurturing environment, allowing you to experience worry-free time away from home.

Chizomam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working With Childrens Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Chizomam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chizomam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chizomam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chizomam's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chizomam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Chizomam's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chizomam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chizomam you'll need to Join Now or Login