google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Candece' (#180390) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candece' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Candece's Description

I am second year university student who is studying my bachelor of primary teaching. I hold qualifications in schools and daycares such as my cert 3 in support education, working with children's check and national police clearance. i love children and looking after them.

Candece's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Candece is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candece is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Candece may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Candece's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Candece's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Candece's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms north or south)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Candece's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candece you'll need to Join Now or Login