google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucy' (#180345) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Lucy's Description

I am confident and enjoy interacting with others; particularly in newly built relationships. I have strong interpersonal skills (an active team member) and am able to place myself comfortably into new social environments. I strive to complete everything I do to the best of my ability, and am ambitious towards achieving highly; whether it be in academic, sporting or serving. My competitive nature ensures that I get everything done, and balance my time with school work and other commitments. I am very passionate about making the most of the opportunities given to me, and like to approach everything I do with an optimistic attitude. I particularly enjoy taking part in sporting activities and spending time with friends and family.
I have spent many years babysitting for families in my local area; many whom I have been loyal to as the children have grown up. Additionally, I spent my year in between high school and university (2017) working at a boarding school in England, caring for children from 7:45 - 18:00, as well as additional evening babysitting hours.

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: 'Safeguarding Children V3'

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 3 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 3km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login