google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marius' (#180300) – Mosman  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Marius' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Marius's Description

I'm a German student who is undertaking his Master studies at Macquarie University Sydney. I'm an open-minded, curious and empathic person and I also strive to learn new things as well as share my knowledge and experiences. If you're interested in a bilingual (German/English) upbringing for your child, I'm happy to support you in that project.

Marius's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marius is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marius is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marius may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marius's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marius's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marius's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, French
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marius's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marius you'll need to Join Now or Login