google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Merce' (#180271) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Merce' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Merce's Description

I graduated in Medicine back in Spain and now I will spend a year in Sydney doing a business course. I would love to get a job as a babysitter to fill up my free time and get an extra income.
I'm a responsible and mature person, well educated and polite.
I love kids and I have a lot of experience with them. Apart from having 3 younger siblings, I worked a lot as a babysitter, in summer camps and doing extracurricular activities with kids all ages (from 0 to 16 years old)
I'm also quite a decent cook, I love preparing healthy and yummy meals and I know a few amazing Spanish recipes!
Some housekeeping isn't a problem either. I'm a hardworking person and I've done all sort of jobs since I was very young.
I'm fluent in English and a few other languages including Spanish and Portuguese

Merce's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Merce is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merce is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Merce may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Merce's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Merce's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Merce's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sydney only)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Catalan, Portuguese, English, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Merce's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merce you'll need to Join Now or Login