google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tilly' (#180227) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tilly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tilly's Description

d. I have had experience working in the Mental health and complx needs sector in England (for both children and adults alike) and have more than 3 years experience working with children ages 3-8 with complex needs.

I believe in creating a fun and stimulating environment for children so they can learn and play and believe that being creative is a good way to achieve this. I am a very trustworthy and reliable person and I will work hard to ensure everyone is in a fun, and safe environment.

Tilly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have a degree in Psychology at a 2:1 standard.

Type of Work

Ages of children Tilly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tilly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tilly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tilly's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tilly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tilly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tilly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tilly you'll need to Join Now or Login